Performance Calendar

Date Location Performance Info
Friday, April 12, 2024 Hamagrael Elem. School - Delmar, NY*

9:30 / 10:45 - Mother Nature / American Revolution

Monday, April 15, 2024 Fishkill Elem - Fishkill, NY*

9:30 - Cinderella's Fairy Godmother

Tuesday, April 16, 2024 Bogart Elem. - Upper Saddle River, NJ*

9:00  - Journey of an Irish Immigrant

Tuesday, April 16, 2024 Ho Ho Kus Public School - Ho Ho Kus, NJ*

1:20 - Journey of an Irish Immigrant

Friday, April 19, 2024 New Eagle Elem - Wayne, PA*

9:45 / 2:15 - Pioneer Travel on the Oregon Trail - Mother Nature

Saturday, April 20, 2024 Perkiomen Valley Library at Schwenksville

1:00 pm - Mother Nature
290 Second Street, Schwenksville, PA  610-287-8360
Mother Nature icon HIRES

Monday, April 22, 2024 Woodside Elem - Franklin Lakes, NJ*

1:00 / 2:00 - Mother Nature

Tuesday, April 23, 2024 Colonial Road School - Franklin Lakes, NJ*

9:30 / 10:45 / 1:00 - Mother Nature / America Revolution

Thursday, April 25, 2024 West Rd. School - Pleasant Valley, NY*

9:00 - The American Revolution

Thursday, April 25, 2024 Gayhead Elem. School - Hopewell Jct., NY*

1:50 - Cinderella's Fairy Godmother

Monday, April 29, 2024 Glenwood School - Short Hills, NJ*

9:15 / 10:30 - Colonial Faire / Pioneer Travel on the Oregon Trail 

Tuesday, May 07, 2024 Midland School - Rye. NY*

9:30 / 12:30 - American Revolution /Women's Rights

Thursday, May 09, 2024 Liberty Corner Elem - Liberty Corner, NJ*

9:00 am - Fairy Godmother

Thursday, May 09, 2024 Torey J. Sabatini School - Madison, NJ*

12:45 pm - Mother Nature

Saturday, May 11, 2024 Fairytale Mother's Day

10:00 - 11:30 am  Pocono Cinema and Cultural Center
88 South Courtland Street  East Stroudsburg, PA
Watch the premiere screening of the Play-Along Movie CINDERELLA'S FAIRY GODMOTHER!
Then enjoy a visit with Fairy Godmother - LIVE for a party after the movie!
For Prop LIst Go To Pocono Cinema Events for Reservations Tickets Sold Here
fairy_godmother_icon_HIRES.jpg Adults are just $5.00 and Kids Get In FREE!

Monday, May 13, 2024 Montgomery Elem. - N. Wales, PA*

2:00 Cinderella's Fairy Godmother

Thursday, May 16, 2024 Southern Lehigh Intermediate School - Center Valley, PA*

9:30 / 11:15 / 1:00 - One Room Schoolhouse / Our Civil War / Journey of an Irish Immigrant

Monday, May 20, 2024 Bennett Elem. - Boiceville, NY*

9:15 / 10:45 / 2:10 - Colonial Faire / Women's Rights / American Revolution

Wednesday, May 22, 2024 Dorothy Nolan Elem. School - Saratoga Springs, NY*

12:45 / 2:00 - Mother Nature / Cinderella's Fairy Godmother

Thursday, May 23, 2024 Dorothy Nolan Elem. School - Saratoga Springs, NY*

9:45 / 11:30 / 1:30 - Cinderella's Fairy Godmother / American Revolution / Women's Rights

Tuesday, May 28, 2024 Manoa Elem - Haverford, PA*

9:00 / 10:15 / 1:00 - Grace the Pirate  / One Room Schoolhouse

Wednesday, May 29, 2024 Millington Elem. - Millington, NJ*

9:05 / 10:20 - One-Room Schoolhouse / Pioneer Travel on the Oregon Trail

Thursday, May 30, 2024 Adamsville Elem. - Bridgewater, NJ*

9:05 / 10:15 - Pioneer Travel on the Oregon Trail / Journey of an Irish Immigrant

Monday, June 03, 2024 Oak Street School - Basking Ridge, NJ*

2:15 pm - Our Civil War

Tuesday, June 04, 2024 Dover Middle School - Dover Plains, NY*

9:00 / 11:00 / 12:45 - Ancient Egypt / Women's Rights / Our Civil War

Thursday, June 06, 2024 Bennett Elem. School - Boiceville, NY*

9:50 / 1:15 - The Industrial Revolution / The Mysteries of Ancient Egypt

Monday, June 10, 2024 Roosevelt School - River Edge, NJ*

9:00 - American Revolution

Monday, June 10, 2024 Cherry Hill School - River Edge, NJ*

1:30 - American Revolution

Tuesday, June 11, 2024 Wingdale Elem. - Dover, NY*

9:00 / 10:00 - Pioneer Travel on the Oregon Trail

Thursday, June 13, 2024 Arthur Stanlick Elem. - Wharton, NJ*

TBA - Journey of an Irish Immigrant / One Room Schoolhouse

Friday, June 21, 2024 West Deptford Pubic Library - Thorofare, NJ*

11:00 - Pioneer Travel on the Oregon Trail
Pioneer_icon_HIRES.jpg

Tuesday, June 25, 2024 Hershey Public Library*

2:00 pm - Vikings in Vinland
701 Cocao Ave.  Hershey, PA  717-533-6555
Vikings icon HIRES

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 Simpson Public Library*

10:30 am - Pioneer Travel on the Oregon Trail
* Held at the First Church of God Community Center at 201 E Green St, Mechanicsburg, PA 17055.
Program is free to the public
Pioneer icon HIRES

 

Wednesday, June 26, 2024 Sinking Spring Parks and Rec.*

7:00 pm - Cinderella's Fairy Godmother
West Lawn Park - 2338 Noble St. West Lawn, PA
fairy godmother icon HIRES

Thursday, June 27, 2024 New Cumberland Public Library*

10:30 am - Pioneer Travel on the Oregon Trail
1 Benjamin Plaza   New Cumberland, PA  717-774-7820
Pioneer_icon_HIRES.jpg

Thursday, June 27, 2024 Western Pocono Public Library*

6:00 pm - Pioneer Travel on the Oregon Trail
131 Pilmgrim Way, Brodheadsville, PA  570-992-7934

Pioneer icon HIRES

Tuesday, July 09, 2024 Bosler Memorial Library*

10:00 am - Pioneer Travel on the Oregon Trail 
Carlisle, PA
Pioneer icon HIRES

Tuesday, July 09, 2024 Monroe Free Library

5:30 pm - Grace the Pirate
44 Millpond Parkway, Monroe, NY
Grace Pirate icon HIRES old

Wednesday, July 10, 2024 Kinnelon Public Library

6:30 pm - Grace the Pirate
132 Kinnelon Rd. Kinnelon, NJ

Grace_Pirate_icon_HIRES_old.jpg

Wednesday, July 17, 2024 Arts Trek - Ticonderoga, New York*

10:15 am - Mother Nature
Pavillion @ Fort Ticonderoga, New York
Mother Nature icon HIRES

Friday, July 19, 2024 Tupper Arts*

11:00 am - The Colonial Faire @ The Bandshell 
Tupper Lake, NY
Colonial icon HIRES

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 Jefferson Township Public Library*

3:00 pm - Grace the Pirate
1031 Weldon Rd.  Oak Ridge, NJ  973-208-6288
Grace Pirate icon HIRES old

Tuesday, July 23, 2024 Denville Public Library*

6:30 pm - Grace the Pirate
Town Hall - 1 St. Mary's Place, Denville, NJ
Grace Pirate icon HIRES old

Join the crew of Grace O’Malley with Irish jigs and folktales, and help find Black Beard’s hidden treasure.

Wednesday, July 24, 2024 Florham Park Public Library*

10:30 - Grace the Pirate
107 Ridgedale Ave.  Florham Park, NJ 
Grace Pirate icon HIRES old

Wednesday, August 07, 2024 Camp Sensation* - private

The Colonial Faire - 11:00 am

Wednesday, August 07, 2024 New Providence Parks and Recreation - Royersford, PA*

6:00 pm - Grace the Pirate 
Amphitheater 499 Hopwood Rd.  Collegeville, PA
Grace Pirate icon HIRES old

Thursday, August 08, 2024 Southern Lehigh Public Library*

6:30 - Pioneer Travel on the Oregon Trail 
3200 Preston Lane, Center Valley, PA  610-282-8825
Pioneer icon HIRES

Wednesday, October 16, 2024 Hellertown Public Library

4:30 pm - The Sleepy Hollow Halloween Show
409 Constitution Ave  Hellertown, PA  610-838-8381
SleepyHollow icon HIRES

Tuesday, October 29, 2024 Center for Performing Arts at Rhinebeck*

10:00 am - Sleepy Hollow Halloween Show
661 Rt. 308 Rhinebeck, NY  845-876-3088
SleepyHollow icon HIRES

Thursday, January 02, 2025 Walton Farms Elem. - Lansdale, PA*

8:40 / 10:20 / 1:20 - TBA